Various Artists - Shaft De Ouro - LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price R$ 70,00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


What a record! With Meters and "People Say", Cutis and "Move On Up", Ben and King and "Supernatural Thing"... and more! Note:

Record label: WEA Year: 1977 Conditions: VG-/VG-

Track List: A1 The Spinners - I'll Be Around A2 Ben E king - Supernatural Thing Part 1 A3 The Meters - People Say A4 Charles Wright - Do Your Thing A5 The Jimmy Castor Bunch - E-Man Boogie B1 Tower Of Power - So Very Hard to Go B2 Major Harris - Love Wont Let Me Wait B3 Blue Magic - Sideshow B4 Seals & Crofts - Summer Breeze B5 Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up

Our evaluation criteria

We work with the following standard: cover condition / disc condition. Ex: if the disc is rated VG+/EX, it means that the cover is VG+ and the disc is EX. See below the legend of the acronyms used in our evaluation.

Condition Description
Mint Sealed disc, unused.

Disc with little use, with no sign on the cover or noise when listening to the album.


Disc used, but in excellent condition, no hissing or clicking. In the case of the cover, without any apparent defects.


Disc in excellent condition, but with the possibility of some hissing. On the cover, small defects or marks.


Disc in good condition, but with squeaking or clicking but no skipping. In the case of the cover, it has visible marks.


Disc hissing or clicking on more than one track but without skipping. Marks visible on cover.